• Reviews for Barb Crea

    Carolyn L

    October 19, 2019

    Barb is professional and friendly. she took time to answer all my questions

  • Reviews for Barb Crea

    Anne J

    October 11, 2019

    Barb was amazing, thoughtful and went over and above to help me meet deadlines (due to a crazy work schedule). She was kind, thorough and terrific to work with - again! Definitely my go to person for my mortgage needs!!!

  • Reviews for Barb Crea

    Jean H

    September 25, 2019

    Closing was very convenient. Very satisfied with reduction in payments.

  • Reviews for Barb Crea

    Craig H

    September 22, 2019

    Personal care compassion Explanation. patience

  • Reviews for Barb Crea

    Robert B

    September 14, 2019

    Barb was very responsive and a great listener. She did a fantastic job helping me get a mortgage that worked well for me. Definitely would recommend her to others.

  • Reviews for Barb Crea

    Anath X

    August 8, 2019

    Bard is very nice person to work with. I have very great experience on my first home.

  • Reviews for Barb Crea

    Jordan R

    July 26, 2019

    Very quick to respond and all things were very easy to use.

  • Reviews for Barb Crea

    Zoe Q

    July 20, 2019

    Barb was so helpful through every step of the way! I’d definitely recommend her.

  • Reviews for Barb Crea

    Heidi J

    June 9, 2019

    Barb was extremely personable, and accommodating! She was thorough, and made sure we understood all of our options, she was a pleasure to work with!

  • Reviews for Barb Crea

    Randall J

    June 6, 2019

    Barb was awesome, always on top of things and walked us thru every detail!

  • Reviews for Barb Crea

    Ganesh S

    June 4, 2019

    Everything was done very well for me. I understand everything thing that needed to be done and the service was great. We really appreciate it.

  • Reviews for Barbara Crea

    Victoria I

    May 27, 2019

    Barb gave us more detail and necessary information about the process of buying a house. She was more committed and made everything more easily and fast. She was more patient and very calmed throughout. She even went to help us with things that we supposed to know before we even think of buying a house. Barb is really a GREAT MORTGAGE BROKER. She made us get our home within three months. We are indeed greatful to know her through our son and many more will know her through us.

  • Reviews for Barbara Crea

    Anne-Marie C

    January 21, 2019

    Barb was both quick with replies and patient with us. We have worked with Barb before and would recommend her again. :)

  • Reviews for Barbara Crea

    Jeramy W

    December 22, 2018

    Thank you!

  • Reviews for Barbara Crea

    Paul S

    December 22, 2018

    Barb was fantastic! She did all of the work for me and kept me informed every step of the way.

  • Reviews for Barbara Crea

    Kristen R

    December 9, 2018

    The experience was great!

  • Reviews for Barbara Crea

    Ejiroghene A

    December 6, 2018

    Barb was very knowledgeable about every option and helped me pick the best loan for my situation and made sure to work and explain to me how each loan option would influence my situation. She also made sure to communicate with me and let me know of any changes asap. Without her I don't think I would have been able to pull it off, or have been able to afford my dream home. Thank you Barb!

  • Reviews for Barbara Crea

    Phi D

    October 22, 2018

    Very responsive. Took time to educate first-time homebuyers. Felt very comfortable with her. It was clear she has a lot of experience.

  • Reviews for Barbara Crea

    Jakob A

    October 19, 2018

    Barb went above and beyond to educate us, keep us informed at each step of the process and was extremely responsive. Working with Barb was a truely great experience!

  • Reviews for Barbara Crea

    Loretta F

    October 19, 2018

    Great communication, always able to answer any questions that I have & keeping me updated on everything that was going on.

  • Reviews for Barbara Crea

    Patricia W

    September 21, 2018

    Barb was very knowledgeable and personable. She was able to provide us with multiple financing options and worked with us to determine which one best met our needs.

  • Reviews for Barbara Crea

    Lawrence W

    September 20, 2018

    Barb is knowledgeable and was eager to work with us.

  • Reviews for Barbara Crea

    Clare W

    September 17, 2018

    Barb was super nice and answered all of our questions. She was great to work with and understanding as we had to bring our son to one meeting. We even received a sweet gift from her as we closed on the house! :)

  • Reviews for Barbara Crea

    Hannah M

    September 17, 2018

    This was my first time going through this experience and Barb did and excellent job explaining all of my options and helping me through the process.